The Staff

 

 

sonia

 

     Accountant Sonia Giambagli

     Located in the Front Office,

     She is in charge of:

     the accountance and the

     copy of official acts

     email: sonia@notaiociacci.it 

   

 

 

Michela

 

Mrs. Michela Matteini

She is as well located in the front office and

She is in charge of:

-          The Certificates’ statement inventory

-          The copy of official acts

-          Real estate acts’ estimates

-          Inheritances acts

email: michela@notaiociacci.it 

 

 

 

norma

       Dr. Norma Berardi

    who is in charge of:

     -          Real estate’s transfers

     -          Mortgages

     -          Authorisations for minors and

                incompetents

    email: norma@notaiociacci.it 

   

 

Mariagrazia

 

Accountant general  Mariagrazia Meoli

Who is assigned to:

-          Companies’ acts

-          Companies’ leases and divestitures

-          Company acts’ estimates

-          Watercrafts’ peddlings

email: grazia@notaiociacci.it 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

natascia

     Dr. Natascia Pellegrini

   Already a notarial trainee,

   She works on:

   -          Real estates’ divestitures

   -          Mortgages

   -          Prenuptial agreements and Pact of

              coexistance

   email: natascia@notaiociacci.it 

 

 

 

laura

 

 Dr. Laura Dello Buono

Already a notarial trainee,

She is responsible for:

-          Real estates’ divestitures

-          Mortgages

-          Trusts

-          Endowment Funds and Target role costrains

email: laura@notaiociacci.it 

 

 

  

 

lorenzo

        

       

        Lorenzo Semprini Cesari

        Notary trainee

        In charge of customers international  

        Public relationships     

        email: lorenzo@notaiociacci.it